1030 Walker Road The City Market Windsor, ON N8Y 2N5  Local: (519) 252-3482 Tollfree: (519) 972-9466
Customer Reviews
Diva Floral Designs
Local Windsor, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

"An easy shopping experience to send flowers to the family who live so far away from us. My Daughter in law was very pleased with the flowers she received which makes me confident to use this service again."
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

The team at Diva Floral Designs is exceptional. We had the pleasure of having them take care of the floral and the decor at our wedding and I was blown away with how they were able to take some Pinterest images I found and make it come to life. Magdalena and her team are professional, friendly and will go above and beyond. Look no further if you're looking for a florist and event decorator who will make your vision come to life. A florist you can come back to time and time again because of the delivery of their product and friendliness.
Date: Apr 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything about this flower delivery was perfect! I went with the designer's choice and I'm so glad we did. The flowers were fresh, and delivered right on time. Beautiful design, experienced florists really do make the difference. Would recommend to everyone!
Date: Apr 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Best wedding decorations and flowers in the city. So helpful and friendly. Magda knew exactly what I wanted. Would highly recommend her.
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

I use Diva Floral Designs for all life's occasions. They have a great seslection of fresh flowers and delicous Godiva chocolates!Excellent customer service and reasonable prices.
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are beautiful but some stems are so short i have to keep it full to the top! Hard to mive them!
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent customer service and beautiful decorations. Magda and her team were very responsive to our decorating needs and helped us to make key decisions along the way. I highly recommend Diva Floral.
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers! Diva Floral Designs did a wonderful job! Delivery was very quick and provided exactly what i needed . Thanks :)
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great experience,the arrangement was beautiful, delivered just in time, the recipient really loved the flowers. We would definitely order from Diva again.Good job!
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers, great customer service.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My Girl friend was absolutely thrilled with the arrangement that I ordered for her. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service. Just wish you had more choice for memory/garden stones
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

User friendly website for ordering. The shop called me the next day to clarify a few things on delivery date... which I was very thankful for. And the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Shopping online is easy. Arrangements are made beautifully and exact as picture on site. Will definitely continue to order
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic and beautiful!! The arrangement was perfect for the occasion and my friend who received them was thrilled. The process of ordering was easy and efficient and delivery was the same day. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great experience!The flowers were delivered promptly at the requested time and place and were bigger and more beautiful than the online picture. Thank you Diva Floral Designs! Your excellent service and quality product has made me a soon-to-be returning customer.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The order was quick and efficient, they delivered promptly on the day requested, and the flower arrangement was above and beyond what I imagined. The recipients were very pleased with what they received and sent me pictures. I was very impressed as it was better and more than I expected! Fabulous service. A job well done! Thank you Diva Floral Designs will be my number one consideration for my long distance flower purchases and deliveries.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers, great customer service!
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for making our special day more memorable by providing an excellent service. Keep up the great work.
Flower Delivery To Windsor, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Diva Floral Designs
1030 Walker Road
The City Market
Windsor, ON. N8Y 2N5
Local: (519) 252-3482

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web12-att