Shop
Customer Reviews
Diva Floral Designs
Local Windsor, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent customer service and beautiful decorations. Magda and her team were very responsive to our decorating needs and helped us to make key decisions along the way. I highly recommend Diva Floral.
Date: Oct 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers! Diva Floral Designs did a wonderful job! Delivery was very quick and provided exactly what i needed . Thanks :)
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great experience,the arrangement was beautiful, delivered just in time, the recipient really loved the flowers. We would definitely order from Diva again.Good job!
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers, great customer service.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My Girl friend was absolutely thrilled with the arrangement that I ordered for her. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service. Just wish you had more choice for memory/garden stones
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

User friendly website for ordering. The shop called me the next day to clarify a few things on delivery date... which I was very thankful for. And the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Shopping online is easy. Arrangements are made beautifully and exact as picture on site. Will definitely continue to order
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic and beautiful!! The arrangement was perfect for the occasion and my friend who received them was thrilled. The process of ordering was easy and efficient and delivery was the same day. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The order was quick and efficient, they delivered promptly on the day requested, and the flower arrangement was above and beyond what I imagined. The recipients were very pleased with what they received and sent me pictures. I was very impressed as it was better and more than I expected! Fabulous service. A job well done! Thank you Diva Floral Designs will be my number one consideration for my long distance flower purchases and deliveries.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great experience!The flowers were delivered promptly at the requested time and place and were bigger and more beautiful than the online picture. Thank you Diva Floral Designs! Your excellent service and quality product has made me a soon-to-be returning customer.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers, great customer service!
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for making our special day more memorable by providing an excellent service. Keep up the great work.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Windsor, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Diva Floral Designs
1030 Walker Road
The City Market
Windsor, ON. N8Y 2N5
Local: (519) 252-3482

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase